Support Group

714-854-0800 main phone

4400 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA  92807

 

Order Entry – sales@quantumautomation.com – Erik, Noe, and Zachary

RMA – sales@quantumautomation.com – Zachary DuPuis

RFQ – sales@quantumautomation.com – Erik Martinez

RFQ – sales@quantumautomation.com – Noe Tlascuapan

Order Processing – omar@quantumautomation.com – Omar Tokuhiro

Accounting – accounting@quantumautomation.com – Erica Delgado

 

Technical Supporterik@quantumautomation.com initially Erik Martinez or

EE – SW Engineer – Technical Sales – maryam@quantumautomation.com – Maryam Afshar

 

They are then backed up by our Engineering Staff

ME – Engineering Manager – ryan@quantumautomation.com – Ryan Slayton

ME – Senior Automation Engineer – dp@quantumautomation.com – Dave Panish

ME – CAD – Dozuki – kyle@quantumautomation.com – Kyle Lamb

SW Engineer & IT Manager – Mike Afshar – please coordinate through Ryan Slayton

 

EE – Business Development – david@quantumautomation.com – David Small

VP, Operations & Marketing – kathleen@quantumautomation.com – Kathleen Falcetti

Owner, President – brian@quantumautomation.com – Brian Gallogly – cell 714-615-0457

Industrial Power, Control, or Networking - Think Quantum Automation